Kontakter

Alle

Direktør 
Giedrius Urbonas 
Tlf. 8 45 58 33 41; +370 614 10639 
e-post giedrius@skydmedis.lt

Salgsansvarlig
Aušra Gumbelevičienė
Tlf. 8 45 461257; +370 618 81854
e-post  ausra@skydmedis.lt

Regnskap/økonomi
assisterende direktør
Zofija Šlikienė
Tlf. 8 45 46 12 57; +370 615 48015
e-post  zofija@skydmedis.lt

Prosjektleder
Valdemaras Bakšys 
Tlf. 8 45 59 61 49; +370 686 55170 
e-post  valdemaras@skydmedis.lt

Salgs- og markeds assisterende direktør
Ignas Jakutis
Tlf. 8 45 59 61 46; +370 614 90872
e-post  ignas@skydmedis.lt

Salgssjef
Mantas Navickas
Tlf.: 845 59 61 46; +370 615 54496
e-post  mantas.navickas@skydmedis.lt

Produksjonsleder
Arnoldas Čeida
Tlf. 8 45 46 12 53; +370 662 41171
e-post  gamyba@skydmedis.lt

Service leder / accountant 
Audra Kriščiūnė 
Tlf. 8 45 46 76 26; +370 682 28896 
e-post  info@skydmedis.lt

Prosjektleder
Erlandas Bučius 
Tlf. 8 45 46 12 54; +370 687 88964 
e-post  erlandas@skydmedis.lt

Svajūnas Juška
Tlf.: +370 612 48160
e-post svajunas@skydmedis.lt