Kontaktai

Darbuotojai

Direktorius
Giedrius Urbonas
Tel. 8 45 58 33 41; +370 614 10639
El. paštas giedrius@skydmedis.lt

Pardavimų vadybininkė
Aušra Gumbelevičienė
Tel. 8 45 461257; +370 618 81854
El. Pastas ausra@skydmedis.lt

Vyr. buhalterė
Zofija Šlikienė
Tel. 8 45 46 12 57; +370 615 48015
El. paštas zofija@skydmedis.lt

Projektų vadovas
Valdemaras Bakšys
Tel. 8 45 59 61 49; +370 686 55170
El. paštas valdemaras@skydmedis.lt

Direktoriaus pavaduotojas pardavimams
Ignas Jakutis
Tel. 8 45 59 61 46; +370 614 90872
El.paštas ignas@skydmedis.lt

Pardavimų vadovas
Mantas Navickas
Tel.: 845 59 61 46; +370 615 54496
El. Paštas mantas.navickas@skydmedis.l

Direktoriaus pavaduotojas gamybai 
Arnoldas Čeida
Tel. 8 45 46 12 53; +370 662 41171
El. paštas gamyba@skydmedis.lt

Personalo vadybininkė-apskaitininkė 
Audra Kriščiūnė 
Tel. 8 45 46 76 26; +370 682 28896 
El. paštas info@skydmedis.lt

Projektų vadovas
Erlandas Bučius
Tel. 8 45 46 12 54; +370 687 88964
El. paštas erlandas@skydmedis.lt

Svajūnas Juška
Tel. +370 612 48160
El. paštas svajunas@skydmedis.lt

 

Domina mūsų paslaugos?

Užpildykite užklausą:


Arba

Skambinkite:


+37061490872

Ir

Rašykite: