Kontaktai

Darbuotojai

Direktorius
Giedrius Urbonas
Tel. 8 45 58 33 41; +370 614 10639
El. paštas giedrius@skydmedis.lt

Projektų vadovas
Mindaugas Šlikas
Tel.: 8-45 59 61 46;  +370 614 503 45
El. paštas mindaugas.slikas@skydmedis.lt

Vyr. buhalterė
Zofija Šlikienė
Tel. 8 45 46 12 57; +370 615 48015
El. paštas zofija@skydmedis.lt

Projektų vadovė
Aušra Gumbelevičienė
Tel. 8 45 461257; +370 618 81854
El. Pastas ausra@skydmedis.lt

Direktoriaus pavaduotojas pardavimams
Mantas Navickas
Tel. 8 45 59 61 46; +370 615 54496
El.paštas mantas@skydmedis.lt

Projektų vadovė 
Santa Juknaitė 
Tel. 8 45 59 61 49; +370 626 99185
El. paštas santa@skydmedis.lt

Gamybos vadovas 
Mindaugas Marozas
Tel.: + 370 662 41171
El. paštas mindaugas.marozas@skydmedis.lt

Personalo vadybininkė-apskaitininkė 
Audra Kriščiūnė 
Tel. 8 45 46 76 26; +370 682 28896 
El. paštas info@skydmedis.lt

Pardavimų vadovas
Ignas Jakutis 
Tel. 8 45 59 61 46; +370 614 90872
El. paštas ignas@skydmedis.lt

 

 

Domina mūsų paslaugos?

Užpildykite užklausą:


Arba

Skambinkite:


+37061554496

Ir

Rašykite: