Contacts

Staff

Director
Giedrius Urbonas 
Phone 8 45 58 33 41; +370 614 10639 
E-mail giedrius@skydmedis.lt

Project manager
Mindaugas Šlikas

Phone 8-45 59 61 46; +370 614 503 45
E-mail mindaugas.slikas@skydmedis.lt

Head accountant
Zofija Šlikienė
Phone 8 45 46 12 57; +370 615 48015 
E-mail zofija@skydmedis.lt

Sales manager
Aušra Gumbelevičienė
Phone 8 45 461257; +370 618 81854
E-mail ausra@skydmedis.lt

Sales manager
Mantas Navickas
Phone 845 59 61 46; +370 615 54496
E-mail mantas.navickas@skydmedis.lt

Project manager 
Santa Juknaitė 
Phone 8 45 59 61 49; +370 626 99185
E-mail santa@skydmedis.lt

Deputy director of production
Mindaugas Marozas
Phone + 370 662 41171
E-mail mindaugas.marozas@skydmedis.lt

Personnel manager-accountant
Audra Kriščiūnė 
Phone 8 45 46 76 26; +370 682 28896 
E-mail info@skydmedis.lt

Deputy director of sales
Ignas Jakutis
Phone 8 45 59 61 46; +370 614 90872
E-mail ignas@skydmedis.lt